National Cancer Institute   US National Institutes of Health | www.cancer.gov
US National Institutes of Health www.cancer.gov
BCSC
Breast Cancer Surveillance Consortium: Working together to advance breast cancer research
 
Home   |   Data   |   Statistics   |   Tools   |   Collaborations   |   Work with Us   |   Publications   |   About   |   Links

Research Sites & Principal Investigators

USA map with research sites located Vermont New Hampshire Carolina Colorado New Mexico San Francisco Washington State

Carolina Mammography RegistryExternal Web Site Policy
Louise Henderson, PhD
Radiology Department
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
2006 Old Clinic
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
louise_henderson@med.unc.edu
Vermont Breast Cancer Surveillance SystemExternal Web Site Policy
Brian Sprague, PhD
Office of Health Promotion Research
University of Vermont
1 South Prospect Street
Burlington, VT 05401-3444
brian.sprague@med.uvm.edu
Group HealthExternal Web Site Policy
Diana S.M. Buist, PhD, MPH
Breast Cancer Surveillance in a Defined Population
Group Health Research Institute
1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1600
Seattle, WA 98101
buist.d@ghc.org
San Francisco Mammography RegistryExternal Web Site Policy
Karla Kerlikowske, MD
4150 Clement Street
VAMC (111A1)
San Francisco, CA 94121
Karla.Kerlikowske@ucsf.edu
New Hampshire Mammography NetworkExternal Web Site Policy
Tracy Onega
Dartmouth Medical School
Rubin Building, Level 8
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Tracy.L.Onega@Dartmouth.EDU
Statistical Coordinating Center for the BCSC
Rebecca Hubbard, PhD and Diana L. Miglioretti, PhD
Group Health Research Institute
1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1600
Seattle, WA 98101-1468
hubbard.r@ghc.org
miglioretti.d@ghc.org
Affiliated Sites (have contributed data in the past to the BCSC):
New Mexico Mammography Project
Deirdre Hill, MPH, PhD
New Mexico Tumor RegistryExternal Web Site Policy
Division of Epidemiology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-5336
dahill@salud.unm.edu
Colorado Mammography Project
Gary Cutter, PhD
Mark Dignan, PhD
The Cooper Institute
Center for Research Methods and Biometrics
14023 Denver West Parkway, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

National Cancer Institute Department of Health and Human Services National Institutes of Health USA.gov: The US government's official web portal Maintained by the Applied Research Program,
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences